Contacts

Interreg VA France (Channel) England Programme Joint Secretariat
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich NR1 2SG
Tel: (0044) 1603 222 896
Email: interregv@norfolk.gov.uk

Carolyn Reid
Programme Manager
Tel: (0044) 1603 223959
Email: carolyn.reid@norfolk.gov.uk

Hélène Pasquier
Programme Coordinator
Tel: (0044) 1603 222 896
Email: Helene.pasquier@norfolk.gov.uk

Mary Taylor
Programme Coordinator
Tel: (0044) 1603 638285 
Email: mary.taylor@norfolk.gov.uk

Titus Carey
Communications and Partnerships Coordinator
Tel: (0044) 7452 924 800
Email: titus.carey@norfolk.gov.uk

Project development team

If you have a query regarding a project in development, please use our interactive map to find the contact details of your local facilitator.

static map

Hélène Gentils
Deputy Programme Manager
Tel: (0044) 1603 638285
Mob: (0044) 7766 205 976
Email: helene.gentils@norfolk.gov.uk

Christelle Pereira
Facilitator - based in Southampton
Mob: (0044) 7887 542 495
Email: christelle.pereira@norfolk.gov.uk

Aiste Petraityte
Facilitator - based in Brighton
Mob: (0044) 7717 618 939
Email: aiste.petraityte@norfolk.gov.uk

Alexander Larter
Facilitator - based in Norwich
Mob:  (0044) 7452 924 805
Email: alexander.larter@norfolk.gov.uk 

Brendan Riou
Facilitator - based in Rennes
Tel: (0033) 2 22 51 60 61
Mob: (0033) 7 56 78 05 67 
Email: brendan.riou@norfolk.gov.uk 

Judith de Saint Laurent
Facilitator - based in Caen
Tel: (0033) 2 31 06 97 71
Mob: (0033) 7 56 78 05 66
Email: judith.de.saint.laurent@norfolk.gov.uk

Paul Giuliani
Facilitator - based in Caen
Tel: (0033) 2 31 15 81 47
Mob: (0033) 7 56 78 05 68
Email: paul.giuliani@norfolk.gov.uk

 

Finance and appraisal team

Vivien Bodereau
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 638 268
Email: vivien.bodereau@norfolk.gov.uk

Ronan Corfdir
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 223276
Email: ronan.corfdir@norfolk.gov.uk

Clara Flack
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 638 282
Email: clara.flack@norfolk.gov.uk

Harry Mach
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 222729
Email: harry.mach@norfolk.gov.uk

Philip Heaton
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 223976
Email: philip.heaton@norfolk.gov.uk 

Sophie Jardin
Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 223277
Email: sophie.jardin@norfolk.gov.uk 

Annabelle Fortuna
Trainee Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 223325
Email: annabelle.fortuna@norfolk.gov.uk

Ronan Recune
Trainee Finance and Appraisal Officer
Tel: (0044) 1603 223287
Email: ronan.recune@norfolk.gov.uk